QENTA Payment CEE –
Your Payment Service Provider in Austria

Expertise from over 20 years as a provider of payment solutions. 

QENTA Payment CEE has been offering you the latest technologies in cashless payment processing for more than 20 years and supports you in developing international payment strategies tailored to your sales channels. As an Austrian payment service provider, we accompany you through all phases of your business development. Our payment solutions, offline and online payments, are individually tailored to your needs and thus make the difference in the area of ​​e-payment. Let one of the most experienced payment service providers advise you. Our team is at your side personally, competently and with commitment.

The QENTA Payment Solutions

For the increasing number of payment options and payment methods – both on the Internet, as well as mobile and in writing – QENTA offers its customers an interface for payment systems in e-commerce that can be integrated holistically into the entire process chain.

 

Armin Suppan - Team Lead Integration Specialist

Armin Suppan – Team Lead Integration Specialist

 

Are you looking for help and competent advice?

  • Are you unsure which solution is right for you?
  • Are you struggling with the functionality of various plugins?
  • Are you facing technical challenges?
  • Are you looking for an individual solution?

Our integration specialists will be happy to assist you personally, even if you are not yet a QENTA customer.

Our Payment Services in Austria

The services as a payment service provider for the austrian and central european markets

For online payment systems and offline payment processing (MOTO), QENTA has the right payment solution for every application. Depending on the business model and target markets, QENTA offers its customers and partners comprehensive payment systems / payment solutions for all of your electronic payment transactions. The tailor-made solutions for secure, transparent and efficient payment processing are offered through various sales channels.

For the increasing number of payment options and payment methods – both on the Internet, as well as mobile and in writing – QENTA offers its customers an interface for payment systems in e-commerce that can be integrated holistically into the entire process chain. In addition, QENTA Payment CEE guarantees secure processing of electronic payments in national and international markets.

First hand advice

Competent advice on all aspects of payment

QENTA focuses on personal advice and individual payment services. With our extensive know-how in the payment area, we devote ourselves intensively to analyze and check every business idea carefully. 

Payment Security

Secure Payment for all transactions

We offer the highest level of security through the usual security requirements for online payment. In order to enable risk-free online payments, the payment data is sent directly to the card-issuing banks and financial service providers and checked there in real time.

Affiliate programs

Get started as a partner and achieve added value

A company is only as strong as its network. QENTA Payment CEE relies on strong cooperations with competent partners both in Austria and in other European countries. In working together, we achieve real added value for our customers.

Easy payment integration

As open payment or shop extension

It is important to us that you can test and try out the products and services of QENTA. In this way you can get an exact picture of the efficiency, flexibility and integration ability of the payment solutions we offer.

Payment Solutions

The right payment solution for every application

Depending on the business model and target markets, QENTA Payment CEE offers its customers and partners comprehensive payment systems / payment solutions for all of your electronic payment transactions. 

Download Center

Important documents available 24/7

The most important QENTA documents. Here you will find the forms, factsheets and further information for QENTA Payment CEE for direct download.

QENTA - Your payment service provider from Austria. As an Austrian payment service provider, we have been offering you the latest technologies in cashless payment processing for more than 20 years.

Contact

QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH

Reininghausstrasse 10
8020 Graz, Austria

Contact details
Phone: +43 316 813681
Email: sales@qenta.com


©- QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH

QENTA Payment CEE –
Ihr Payment-Service-Provider aus Österreich

Kompetenz aus über 20 Jahren als Anbieter von Payment-Lösungen

QENTA Payment CEE,  bietet Ihnen seit mehr als 20 Jahren die neuesten Technologien der bargeldlosen Zahlungsabwicklung und unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung internationaler Payment-Strategien, abgestimmt auf Ihre Vertriebskanäle.

Wir begleiten Sie als österreichischer Payment-Anbieter durch alle Phasen Ihrer Geschäftsentwicklung. Unsere Payment-Lösungen, Offline- wie Online-Zahlungen sind individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und macht damit den Unterschied im Bereich E-Payment. Lassen Sie sich beraten von einem der erfahrensten Payment Service Providern. Unser Team steht Ihnen persönlich, kompetent und engagiert zur Seite.

Die QENTA Payment-Lösungen

Für die steigende Zahl an Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und Bezahlverfahren – sowohl Bezahlverfahren im Internet, als auch schriftliche und mobile Bezahlsysteme (mobile payment) – bietet QENTA seinen Kunden eine Schnittstelle für Zahlungssysteme im E-Commerce, die ganzheitlich in die gesamte Prozesskette eingegliedert werden kann.

 

Armin Suppan – Team Lead Integration Specialist

 

Suchen Sie Hilfe und kompetente Payment Beratung?

  • Sind Sie sich unsicher, welche Lösung für Sie die Richtige ist?
  • Haben Sie mit der Funktion verschiedener Plugins zu kämpfen?
  • Stehen Sie vor technischen Herausforderungen?
  • Suchen Sie nach einer individuellen Lösung?

Unsere Integrationsspezialisten stehen Ihnen für eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Payment Beratung gerne persönlich zur Verfügung – auch wenn Sie noch kein Kunde bei uns sind.

 

Unsere Leistungen als Payment Service Provider

Für Online-Bezahlsysteme und Offline-Zahlungsabwicklungen (MOTO) hat QENTA für jede Anwendung die passende Zahlungslösung. Je nach Geschäftsmodell und Zielmärkten bietet QENTA seinen Kunden und Partnern umfassende Zahlungssysteme/Payment Solutions für Ihren gesamten elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr an. Die maßgeschneiderten Lösungen für die sichere, transparente und effiziente Zahlungsabwicklung werden über verschiedene Vertriebskanäle angeboten.

Für die steigende Zahl an Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und Bezahlverfahren – sowohl im Internet, als auch mobil und schriftlich – bietet QENTA seinen Kunden eine Schnittstelle für Zahlungssysteme im E-Commerce, die ganzheitlich in die gesamte Prozesskette eingegliedert werden kann. Darüber hinaus gewährleistet QENTA Payment CEE eine sichere Abwicklung elektronischer Payments in nationalen und internationalen Märkten.

Payment Beratung

Kompetente Payment Beratung für Interessenten

Persönliche Payment Beratung und individueller Payment Lösungen stehen bei QENTA im Vordergrund. Mit unserem umfassenden Know-how im Paymentbereich widmen wir uns intensiv jeder Geschäftsidee und analysieren diese. Kontaktieren Sie uns – auch wenn Sie noch kein Kunde sind.

Payment Sicherheit

Risikofreies Bezahlen (Secure Payment)

Durch die im Online Payment üblichen Security Auflagen bieten wir höchste Sicherheit. Um ein risikofreies Bezahlen im Internet zu ermöglichen, werden die Bezahldaten direkt an die kartenausgebenden Banken und Finanzdienstleister geleitet und dort in Echtzeit geprüft.

Partner und Netzwerke

Als Partner einsteigen und vom Netzwerk profitieren

Ein Unternehmen ist immer nur so stark, wie sein Netzwerk. QENTA Payment CEE setzt sowohl in Österreich als auch im europäischen Ausland auf starke Kooperationen mit kompetenten Partnern. In der Zusammenarbeit erreichen wir für unsere Kunden echte Mehrwerte.

Payment Integration

Schnell & einfach – Fragen Sie unsere Berater!

Es ist uns wichtig, dass Sie die Produkte und Services der QENTA testen und ausprobieren können. Auf diese Art und Weise können Sie sich ein exaktes Bild von der Effizienz, der Flexibilität und der Integrationsfähigkeit der von uns angebotenen Bezahllösungen machen.

Payment Lösungen

Für jede Anwendung die passende Zahlungslösung

Je nach Geschäftsmodell und Zielmärkten bietet QENTA Payment CEE seinen Kunden und Partnern umfassende Zahlungssysteme/Payment Solutions für Ihren gesamten elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr an. 


Download Center

Wichtige Dokumente zu jeder Zeit griffbereit

Die wichtigsten Downloads von QENTA. Hier finden Sie Formulare, Factsheets und weitere Informationen der QENTA Payment CEE zum direkten Download.



QENTA - Ihr Payment Service Provider aus Österreich. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bieten wir Ihnen als österreichischer Zahlungsdienstleister die neuesten Technologien der bargeldlosen Zahlungsabwicklung.

Kontakt

QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH

Reininghausstraße 10
8020 Graz

Kontaktdaten
Tel.: +43 316 813681
E-Mail: sales@qenta.com


© - QENTA PAYMENT CEE GMBH